Esileht > Muffinid > Moosiga muffinid

Moosiga muffinid

Muffeneid olen teinud viimasel ajal niiiii palju. Proovinud igasugu erinevaid. Nüüd olen enda jaoks avastanud variandi, et panna muffinisse moosi sisse. Pean mainima, et see oli väga hea idee. Meie pere tunnistas need mõtlemata kõige paremaks.
Retsept järgmine:

Maitsvad ja mahlased šokolaadimaitselised muffinid, millele kirsimoos lisab vajalikku hapukust. (mina kasutasin muidugi kodus olemasolevat moosi, milleks seekord osutus mustsõstra moos)

• 100 g võid
• 1,5 dl suhkrut
• 2 muna
• 4 dl nisujahu
• 2 tl küpsetuspulbrit
• 1,5 dl piima
• 2 dl kirsimoosi
• 2 sl kakaod
• 100 g sukaati (või 2 sl riivitud apelsinikoort)
Vahusta suures kausis toasoe või suhkruga. Lisa ükshaaval munad ja seejärel piim. Sõelu hulka kakao, nisujahu, küpsetuspulber ja sukaat (või riivitud apelsinikoor), sega ühtlaseks taignaks. Täida pabervormid kolmveerandi ulatuses taignaga ja tõsta igasse vormi teelusikatäis moosi. Küpseta 180° juures 15–20 minutit või kuni küpsetised on kuldpruunid. Lase jahtuda restil 5 minutit, enne kui need vormist välja võtad. 

 

Categories: Muffinid
  1. 19/04/2013, 08:53

    you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed
    a fantastic process on this subject!

  2. 13/05/2013, 06:00

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come
    back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  3. 19/05/2013, 10:00

    I am genuinely glad to glance at this webpage posts which contains plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing
    these statistics.

  4. 19/05/2013, 08:20

    jedna od top 3 web stranice za reklamiranje apartmana

  5. 17/06/2013, 11:28

    This is basically the problem of knowing how measurements web site as opposed to the detectable content on
    the website. Get Web Design Help SEO works.
    Take your time, and make visitors drop after every change by Google’s Penguin. Tips for Local more likely to search for “MP3 players under $100 reviews”. Actually, it is the skeleton of a site and also it has to be the first everyone and your customer knows that. – Keywords – Pick your Share and above all else. I always submitted a completed then you need to be fully updated. As we also know that Search engineoptimization is a very important there by affecting the business. The ability to measure PageRank will help you analyse competitor?s web pages and to keep because almost all the requirements can be found on the internet.

  6. 02/07/2013, 05:11

    I got this site from my friend who shared with me on the
    topic of this site and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative content at this time.

  7. 20/07/2013, 01:38

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  8. 24/07/2013, 02:53

    Our great community at http://www.mysexycam.
    us . Hookup with gorgeous young ladies who live in your local area.
    Meet very attractive young girls who want sex and casual dating.
    All types of nationalities of females available.
    Call’s best 100% FREE online dating site. Meet loads of available single women! Find a girlfriend or lover, or just have fun flirting online. Our community is full of hot girls and men waiting to hear from you!
    Stop paying for online dating sites now. Create your own personal profile with photos, video and audio. Talk with other members in online chat or privately via instant messenger.

  9. 24/07/2013, 03:25

    Hi, yeah this post is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it
    on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  10. 02/08/2013, 12:32

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  11. 12/08/2013, 06:29

    It’s actually very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, so I simply use internet for that purpose, and take the newest news.

  12. 17/09/2013, 03:52

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Spending some time and actual
    effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I
    put things off a whole lot and never manage
    to get anything done.

  13. 12/12/2013, 05:55

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers however this post
    is truly a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  14. 16/12/2013, 07:47

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  15. 19/12/2013, 08:12

    Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  16. 04/01/2014, 08:02

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on
    the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.

    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  17. 04/01/2014, 08:04

    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers but this piece of writing
    is in fact a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  18. 27/01/2014, 03:38

    I am actually glad to read this blog posts which carries lots of useful information,
    thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  19. 20/02/2014, 06:41

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am reading this fantastic paragraph to increase my knowledge.

  20. 24/02/2014, 01:56

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to
    be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they
    just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  21. 25/02/2014, 02:00

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  22. 29/03/2014, 04:27

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and
    said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit
    crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants
    to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I
    had to tell someone!

  23. 25/04/2014, 10:34

    magnificent points altogether, you just won a
    brand new reader. What could you recommend about your put up that you made a few days ago?
    Any sure?

  24. 06/05/2014, 11:07

    Hi to all, the contents existing at this web page are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good
    work fellows.

  25. 15/05/2014, 12:06

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of
    your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  26. 18/05/2014, 02:09

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you
    simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  27. 28/05/2014, 12:23

    I visited multiple websites but the audio quality
    for audio songs existing at this web site is actually marvelous.

  28. 30/05/2014, 02:55

    Therefore follow your desires, geeks, even though paying your costs hurts.
    It is possible to actually dress your Barbie identity by any means that you
    need. This proceeds to produce a beautiful snapshot among the children.

  29. 30/05/2014, 08:39

    While exploring island, Treasure Section offer you some really valuable ideas.
    Purchase oneself one and do staggeringly well in farmville.
    Werewolves was old the second it popped up-on Facebook.

  30. 01/06/2014, 07:23

    Hello all, here every person is sharing such know-how, thus
    it’s pleasant to read this webpage, and I used to go to
    see this webpage everyday.

  31. 05/06/2014, 03:46

    The 8-megapixel camera takes wonderful pictures, and will even take HD movie.
    Create your iPhone section of who YOU’RE, make it look, feel, do what YOU need.

    Frequently the discover is likely to be UltraSn0w
    or YellowSn0w.

  32. 11/07/2014, 02:09

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lisa kommentaar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

