Esileht > Magustoidud, Sai/leib > Riivleiva magustoit

Riivleiva magustoit

Kuna eilsest oli külmkappi natuke üht ja natuke teist järele jäänud, siis otsustasin ühe imehea magustoidu kokku panna.
Taaskord ei oska mina küll koguseid ette anda, kuna lähtusin nendest kogustest, mis kapis oli. :D

  • riivleib
  • vahukoor
  • suhkur
  • kohupiim
  • moos

Riivleib praadida vähese suhkruga. Vahukoor vahustada suhkruga. Magustoidu pokaali panna vaheldumisi riivleib, vahukoor, kohupiim, moos. Kuna mul oli lahtine maasika toormoos, siis kasutasin seda. Kaunistada.

Mulle endale meeldib, kui on ohtralt riivleiba. ;)

Categories: Magustoidud, Sai/leib
  1. 13/04/2013, 05:15

    Your style is so unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

  2. 28/04/2013, 01:49

    Thanks for any other informative website. The place else may just I am getting that type of info written
    in such a perfect manner? I have a venture that I am simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.
    Rafaela

  3. 09/06/2013, 08:30

    I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  4. 26/06/2013, 01:48

    great share guys

  5. 28/06/2013, 06:49

    In my situation the ideal mixing is certainly one a portion espresso to 2 components hot milk this will give you a perfect mug of hot coffee with diluting the espresso yet still leaving a mug of good powerful coffee.

    It is recommended to clean the glass pot daily with warm soapy drinking water however some people simply provide a fast rinse and make another pot immediately disregarding
    in order to wash the collecting oil away of the during.

  6. 08/07/2013, 03:28

    http://medialoverz.com/ They may be just Assholes – Scam

  7. 30/07/2013, 11:17

    Thanks for your useful post. As time passes, I have been able to
    understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by your build up connected fluid between lining
    in the lung and the breasts cavity. The ailment may start in the
    chest vicinity and get distributed to other parts of the body.
    Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include weight reduction, severe
    breathing trouble, nausea, difficulty taking in food, and irritation of the neck and face areas.
    It really should be noted that some people with the disease don’t experience almost any serious signs or symptoms at all.

  8. 03/10/2013, 09:40

    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  9. 01/03/2014, 04:12

    Your method of describing everything in this paragraph
    is in fact nice, all be capable of easily understand it, Thanks a
    lot.

  10. 26/03/2014, 02:48

    Hello I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you
    by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the great b.

  11. 24/05/2014, 03:13

    Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will
    certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m
    confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  12. 28/06/2014, 08:08

    I know this web page presents quality dependent content and other information, is there any other website which provides these things
    in quality?

  13. 31/07/2014, 05:25

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  14. 10/09/2014, 10:20

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought
    i could also create comment due to this good post.

  15. 25/09/2014, 03:23

    I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  16. 05/10/2014, 12:22

    great points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What may you recommend about
    your post that you simply made a few days ago? Any sure?

  17. 06/10/2014, 08:46

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find
    It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  18. 20/10/2014, 12:38

    Neroli, bergamot, rose, or frankincense help relieve fear and
    anxiety, and promote relaxation between contractions.
    The best lip plumpers will also reduce the fine lines on and around the lip area.
    But some people have allergic reactions to coconut oil.

  19. 05/12/2014, 10:45

    The Throat Chakra is linked to communication and expression.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lisa kommentaar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

